We do not collect any data from regular visitors.
The only data we store is what’s necessary to maintain your user profile if you choose to register one, which is an email address and whatever optional information you choose to add to your profile. This data will never be used for anything other than for your profile to exist, and you can delete it at any time.
Should you create content for the site and choose to delete your account, we will by default reassign your content to the Tripulse user account and leave it up. With that said, your content can still be deleted with a simple request. However, bear in mind that our website is regularly updated on the Wayback Machine, so it may remain up there regardless.